• Company Directors •

Caroline Elder
Websites & Production
caroline@pinpoint-scotland.com
Tel:
+44 (0)131 557 4184

Julian Chater
Accounts
accounts@pinpoint-scotland.com
Tel: +44 (0)131 557 4184

Justin Chater
Managing Director
justin@pinpoint-scotland.com
Tel: +44 (0)131 557 4184

• Sales Team •

Justin Chater
Managing Director
Eye News
justin@pinpoint-scotland.com
Tel: +44 (0)131 557 4184

Heather McLaughlin
Sales Manager
ENT & Audiology News
heather@pinpoint-scotland.com
Tel: +44 (0)131 478 8401

Rosaleen Shine
ENT & Audiology News
rosaleen@pinpoint-scotland.com
Tel: +353 91 635 890

William Young
Urology News
william@pinpoint-scotland.com
Tel:
+44 (0)131 478 8403

Nova McMillan
PMFA News
nova@pinpoint-scotland.com
Tel:
 +44 (0)131 557 4184

• Subscription Team •

Dougie Elder
Magazine Subscriptions
subscriptions@pinpoint-scotland.com
Tel: +44 (0)131 557 4184

• Administration Team •

Joanna Park
Administrative Assistant
joanna@pinpoint-scotland.com
Tel:
+44 (0)131 557 4184

• Editorial Team •

Jennifer Fallon
Cardiology news & Urology News
jennifer@pinpoint-scotland.com
Tel: +44 (0)131 557 4184

Diana Spencer
Eye News
diana@pinpoint-scotland.com
Tel: +44 (0)131 557 4184

Polly Chester
ENT & Audiology News
polly@pinpoint-scotland.com
Tel: +44 (0)131 557 4184

• Production Team •

Caroline Elder
Director
Websites & Production
caroline@pinpoint-scotland.com
Tel:
+44 (0)131 557 4184

Donna Earl
Production Manager
donna@pinpoint-scotland.com
Tel +44 (0)131 478 8402

Linda Jones
Type Setter
linda@pinpoint-scotland.com
Tel +44 (0)131 557 4184

Charis Stewart
Production Assistant
charis@pinpoint-scotland.com
Tel +44 (0)131 557 4184

• PDM Team •

Helen Watson
Direct Mail Sales Manager
hwatson@pinpoint-scotland.com
Tel: +44 (0)131 557 4184

Dougie Elder
pdm@pinpoint-scotland.com
Tel: +44 (0)131 557 4184

• Accounts Team •

Julian Chater
Director
Accounts
accounts@pinpoint-scotland.com
Tel:
+44 (0)131 557 4184

 

 

Browse our publications online


 
Urology News

Pinpoint Scotland Ltd, 9 Gayfield Square, Edinburgh, EH1 3NT, UK

Tel +44 (0)131 557 4184  |  Fax +44 (0)131 478 4701  |  Terms and Conditions

Other Services